Google Hangout: How to Use Essential Oils for Cleaning

Free Webinar: How to Use Essential Oils for Cleaning

 

Essential oils have been around for a while, and chances are you have heard of a few ways that they can be used.  Barbara Christensen has been my "All Things Health" guru for a while, and I asked her if she would be willing to do a series of google hangouts focusing on how to use essential oils for different areas of life.  She agreed!

Wednesday, March 12th at 7:30pm MST (6:30pm PST and 9:30pm EST) we will be talking about how we have used them for cleaning.  Since it is almost Spring Cleaning time, this is an opportunity to learn how to use them effectively.  

All essential oils discussed can be purchased here.